Contact

Phone: 314-222-7100
Fax: 314-222-7102

General Information   info@missourimetals.com
Sales Engineer Eric Bratch eric.bratch@missourimetals.com
Business Development Manager Dave Ferber  dave.ferber@missourimetals.com
Production Manager  Butch Barbeau  wayne.barbeau@missourimetals.com
Customer Service Manager Theresa Ford Theresa.ford@missourimetals.com
Engineering Manager Arnold Deevers    Arnold.deevers@missourimetals.com
Quality Manager  Riley Wortham riley.wortham@missourimetals.com
Accounting/Human Resources Brenda Buelt Brenda.buelt@missourimetals.com

*Name:

*Email:

*Phone:

*Best Way To Contact:
Phone   Email

Comments:

*How did you hear about us?: